Skip to content

Housekeeping

Guest Details

Changeover DateArrival DateDeparture DateNo of NightsGuest NameGuest Phone NoAdultsChildrenSpecial Notes
Tue 5 Jan 2021Sat 16 Jan 2021Sat 23 Jan 20217Barbara's holiday
Wed 3 Feb 2021Sat 6 Feb 2021Sat 13 Feb 20217Norma Richardson07624 2006212Cancelled due COVID-19
Sat 15 May 2021Tue 18 May 2021Tue 25 May 20217Barbara's holiday
Fri 28 May 2021Mon 31 May 2021Fri 4 Jun 20214Nicole Snell21Rebooked from May 2020 - 1 small dog
Mon 7 June 2021Mon 14 Jun 2021Thu 18 June 20214Jane Malone2Small dog
Mon 21 Jun 2021Mon 12 Jul 2021Tue 3 Aug 202122Barbara's holiday
Sun 11 Jul 2021Wed 14 Jul 2021Mon 19 Jul 20215Paul Booth07973 2082332Owner booking - no housekeeping required on departure
N/AThu 22 Jul 2021Thu 29 Jul 20217Richard Jackson07368 44334321Small dog
Sun 4 Aug 2021Sat 7 Aug 2021Sat 14 Aug 20217Penny Beven07791 5693492
Mon 23 Aug 2021Thu 26 Aug 2021Mon 30 Aug 20214Georgie Eburne07835 35239921
Wed 20 Oct 2021Sat 23 Oct 2021Sat 30 Oct 20217David Gibson07768 7062393Personal Freind